Contact us

contact us

How can we help you

Our Government and Industry team

 

kerry_price.png

Kerry Price

Executive Director Government & Industry

Contact: k.price@auckland.ac.nz

Anna Booth_0_0.png

Anna Booth

Business Development Directory Health Initiatives

Contact: anna.booth@auckland.ac.nz

Jeffery_Nikoia.png

Jeffery Nikoia

Business Development Directory Government Initiatives

Contact: j.nikoia@auckland.ac.nz

Rebecca_Adams.png

Rebecca Adams

Government Relationships Development Manager based in Wellington.

Contact: rebecca.adams@auckland.ac.nz.

Analeise Murahidy_0.png

Analeise Murahidy

Business Development Manager - Environment & Industry

Contact: a.murahidy@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Reilly_0.png

Nick Reilly

Business Development Manager - Primary Industries

Contact: n.reilly@auckland.ac.nz

Our International team

Lisbeth Jacobs_1.jpg

Dr Lisbeth Jacobs

Executive Director - International

Contact: l.jacobs@auckland.ac.nz

Kelvin Keh_1.jpg

Kelvin Keh

Director Business Development – Health

Contact: k.keh@auckland.ac.nz

Pau Photo.jpg

Dr Pau Medrano-Gracia

Business Development Manager- Science and Engineering

Contact: p.medrano@auckland.ac.nz

Judith Photo.jpg

Dr Judith Hammond

Programme Manager

Contact: j.hammond@auckland.ac.nz

Pretesh Patel.jpg

Dr Pretesh Patel

Business Development Manager – Engineering and Science

Contact: p.patel@auckland.ac.nz

Cara ID.png

Cara Calvert

Director Offshore Projects

Contact: c.calvert@auckland.ac.nz

The Team

Will Charles_0.png

Will Charles

General Manager – Technology Development

+64 9 923 2439

w.charles@auckland.ac.nz

Evelyn Body_0.png

Evelyn Body

Director of Commercialisation – Biotechnology

+64 9 923 2643

e.body@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Flint

Stephen Flint

Director of Commercialisation – Engineering and ICT

+64 9 923 4989

s.flint@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Johnstone_0.png

Nicola Johnstone

Head of Intellectual Property Legal

+64 9 923 2915

n.johnstone@auckland.ac.nz

Kent Lee_0.png

Kent Lee

Commercialisation Manager – Med-tech

+64 9 923 2547

kent.lee@auckland.ac.nz

1.png

Rachel McLeay

Commercialisation Manager – Biotechnology

+64 9 923 2361

r.mcleay@auckland.ac.nz

Joe.jpg

Joe Rouse

Commercialisation Manager

+64 9 923 6711

joe.rouse@auckland.ac.nz 

Tim Photo.png

Tim Stirrup

IP Advisor - Biotechnology & Med-tech

+64 9 923 8810

t.stirrup@auckland.ac.nz

Arthur Roberts_0.JPG

Arthur Roberts

IP Advisor - ICT & Engineering

+64 9 923 8770

arthur.roberts@auckland.ac.nz

Pam.jpg

Pam Jauregui

Patent and Licensing Manager

+64 9 923 3733

p.jauregui@auckland.ac.nz

Maria-Jose.jpg

Maria Jose Alvarez

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 6364

maria.alvarez@auckland.ac.nz

Sam Wilkins.jpg

Sam Wilkins

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 2803

s.wilkins@auckland.ac.nz

Sandhya.jpg

Sandhya Badrinarayanan

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 3277

s.badrinarayanan@auckland.ac.nz

Robin LAven.jpg

Robin Laven

Intern

+64 9 923 9520

r.laven@auckland.ac.nz

1.png

Allan Andrew

Intern

+64 9 923 7918

allan.andrew@auckland.ac.nz