Government & Industry

image_only
text_background
Robot

What we do

We work with our New Zealand government and industry partners to meet the demands of local and global, social and economic change by connecting them with leading researchers to develop effective solutions that address real-world challenges.

Our team can offer expert support and specialised sector insights in health, primary industries, digital and the environment. Not only do we support our industry partners in engaging with academics, we can also assist with accessing government funding for R&D.

 

Our Government and Industry team

kerry_price.png

Kerry Price

Executive Director Government & Industry

Contact: k.price@auckland.ac.nz

Analeise Murahidy_0.png

Analeise Murahidy

Business Development Manager - Environment & Industry

Contact: a.murahidy@auckland.ac.nz

 

Jeffery_Nikoia.png

Jeffery Nikoia

Business Development Director Government Initiatives

Contact: j.nikoia@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Reilly_0.png

Nick Reilly

Business Development Manager - Primary Industries

Contact: n.reilly@auckland.ac.nz

Rebecca_Adams.png

Rebecca Adams

Government Relationships Development Manager Wellington

Contact: rebecca.adams@auckland.ac.nz.

Jarmo.jpg

Jarmo Crivelli

Business Development Manager - Digital

Contact: j.crivelli@auckland.ac.nz

Hansol.jpg

Hansol Cha

Business Development Manager

Contact: hansol.cha@auckland.ac.nz

Laura.jpg

Laura Murray

Business Development Manager

Contact: l.murray@auckland.ac.nz